2015-2016 Keystone Professional Committee

Doug Strang (Chair)
Cindy Cousin (Vice-Chair)
Alison Smith (Secretary)
Arthur Kempan
Raymond Reichelt
Lindsay Robinson
Peter Lacoursiere - until September 2, 2015
Chris Watters - until April 8, 2016
Evan Hancox - until April 8, 2016

The Keystone Professional Committee is responsible for publication of *The Keystone Professional*, a quarterly magazine intended for members, but which also discusses topics in the public interest. Among other tasks, the committee solicits, writes, and reviews content for the magazine.

Reporting to the Association's CEO, the committee's eight members meet seven to eight times per year to review policy and directions for the publication. Between meetings, extensive email communication among members is used for development and review of potential content. Much of the committee's work is driven by the magazine publication cycle. However, in the past year, the committee has worked on development and refinement of regular article series. Content of the magazine is provided by regular contributors, as well as occasional authors from inside and outside of Association membership. The committee is always looking for new and interesting content, both in terms of articles and photographs.

Comments and article ideas can be sent to amooore@apegm.mb.ca.

To submit photos, see http://www.apegm.mb.ca/KeystoneSubmissions.html.

