

Moment of Silence for Deceased Members

Since the 2017 Annual General Meeting, the Association has learned about the passing of a number of Association Members. A moment of silence will be observed in their memory.

Luis Miguel Almeida Lyle Beeching Ken Albert Buhr **Gordon Thomas Christie Thomas Duff** William Bruce Dunlop Richard Dennis Gurevich James Stewart Hicks **Brian Robert Hughes** Fred Adolf Jost Arthur Nick Kempan Darwin Robert Kupskay Elden Gareth Plett Walter Saltzberg Henry (Hank) Shlosser **Donald Samuel Simons Gerald Arthur Smith** Frederick Ernest Stock Kok Aun Tee