

Moment of Silence for Deceased Members

Since the 2020 Annual General Meeting, the Association has learned about the passing of a number of Association Members. A moment of silence will be observed in their memory.

Franklin Barlishen
Charles Conyette
Ronald Duncan
Ruth Eden
Luke Filipecki
Hendrik Haak
Paul Janzen
Monte Raber
Frank Render
Douglas Ruth
James Smithson

Gerald Tencha Pei Wang