LOGIN

CONTACT ENGINEERS GEOSCIENTISTS MANITOBA

Regular Office Hours

Monday - Friday | 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The office is now open to visitors during our regular office hours of 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Visitors are required to wear a mask when inside the building. Most staff are still working from home and continue to be available via e-mail and telephone.

The front desk will route your questions to the appropriate destination.

Telephone:204-474-2736
E-mail:Info@EngGeoMB.ca
Toll-Free:1-866-227-9600
Fax:204-474-5960
Website:www.EngGeoMB.ca
Engineers Geoscientists Manitoba
870 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 2M7
[Google Street View]

Engineers Geoscientists Manitoba Staff Listing

Accounting Inquiries

Accounting@EngGeoMB.ca

Membership Services

Membership@EngGeoMB.ca

Administrative Assistant, Hospitality/Reception

Heather Blochlinger
Reception@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 221

Administrative Assistant, Government Relations

Suling Dong (Maternity leave replacement: Monika Franz-Lien)
GR@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 232

Administrative Assistant, Research/Outreach

Lamya Kalah
LKalah@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 243

CEO & Registrar

Grant Koropatnick, P.Eng., FEC
GKoropatnick@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 234

Certificate of Authorization Coordinator

Diana Vander Aa
DVanderAa@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 223

Communications Coordinator

Laura Ellis
LEllis@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 245

Director of Admissions

Sharon E. Sankar, P.Eng., FEC
SSankar@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 229

Director of Equity and Representation

Lisa Stepnuk, EIT
LStepnuk@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 242

Director of Government Relations

C. Scott Sarna
SSarna@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 230

Director of Professional Standards

Michael Gregoire, P.Eng., FEC
MGregoire@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 225

Events Coordinator

Gemma Keatch
GKeatch@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 238

Executive Assistant, Council and CEO

Fiona Hillier
FHillier@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 240

Indigenous Professionals Initiative Coordinator

Nicole Everett
NEverett@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 246

International Assessment Coordinator

Claudia Shymko, FEC (Hon.)
CShymko@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 226

Investigation Coordinator

Lorraine Dupas, FEC (Hon.)
LDupas@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 228

Investigator

Catharine Hucks (Maternity leave replacement: Anthony Lee)
ALee@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 247

Manager of Finance & IT

Ian Wiebe
IWiebe@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 231

Manager of Operations

Angela Moore, FEC (Hon.)
AMoore@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 233

Member Services Coordinator

Joy Fadogba
Membership@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 249

Pre-Registration Program Coordinator

Chantelle Cabral, FEC (Hon.)
PreReg@EngGeoMB.ca
CCabral@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 239

Privacy Officer

Danielle Unett
DUnett@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 236

ProDev Coordinator

Lorraine Dupas, FEC (Hon.)
LDupas@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 228

Registration Coordinator

Marlene Polson, FEC (Hon.)
MPolson@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 227

Standards Coordinator

Danielle Unett
DUnett@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 236

Student Coordinator

Diana Vander Aa
DVanderAa@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 223

Systems Analyst/Programmer

Andrew Reddoch
AReddoch@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 235

Volunteer Coordinator

Diana Vander Aa
Volunteer@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 223